Web oficial de la Fundación Juan March


Museums and Collections
DaimlerChrysler Collection: http://www.sammlung.daimlerchrysler.com/index_g.htm
Josef Albers Museum Quadrat Bottrop: http://www.quadrat-bottrop.de/start/startalbers0.html
Haus für konstruktive und konrete Kunst: http://www.hauskonstruktiv.ch/

Exhibitions
Beyond Geometry, Los Angeles County Museum: http://www.lacma.org/beyondgeometry
Singular Forms (sometimes repeated), Guggenheim Museum: http://www.guggenheim.org/exhibitions/singular_forms/flash.html
Minimalism and Beyond, The Pulitzer Foundation: http://minimalism.pulitzerarts.org/index_2.html
Nichts / Nothing, Schirn Kunsthalle: http://www.schirn-kunsthalle.de/index.php?do=exhibitions_detail&id=68&lang=en
Personal Structures, Museum Ludwig: http://www.ludwigmuseum.org/ausstellung/rueckschau_05/personal_structures_05.htm
Anton Stankowski 2006: http://www.stankowski06.de/

Artist’s Archives and Foundations
Max-Ackermann-Archiv: http://www.max-ackermann-archiv.de/
The Josef & Anni Albers Foundation: http://www.albersfoundation.org/
Fondation Jean Arp: http://www.fondationarp.org/
Archiv Baumeister: http://www.willi-baumeister.org/index.php?menuid=1
Max, Binia & Jakob Bill Stiftung: http://www.bill-stiftung.ch/maxbill.htm
Camille Graeser-Stiftung: http://www.camille-graeser-stiftung.ch/
Richard Paul Lohse-Stiftung: http://www.lohse-stiftung.ch/
Stankowski-Stiftung: http://www.stankowski-stiftung.de/

Artist’s Homepages
Jo Baer: http://www.jobaer.net/
Marcia Hafif: http://www.marciahafif.com/index.html
Julian Opie: http://www.julianopie.com/
Ben Willikens: http://www.benwillikens.de/
Museu Fundación Juan MarchFundación Juan MarchSammlung DaimlerChrysler