menu horizontal
Botón que abre el buscador
ver vídeo

Luis Fernández-Galiano

Frank Lloyd Wright URL:
Frank Lloyd Wright, Mies van der Rohe, Le Corbusier and Alvar Aalto, four modern architects who have already become classics, and are part of our history and our lives. This is how it is understood by the also architect and Professor Luis Fernández-Galiano, who presents in four conferences the work and individual career of those who constitute the core canons of 20th century architecture.
Write a review on this item:
Send a message

© Disclaimer
Fundación Juan March
Castelló, 77 – 28006 MADRID – Spain
+34 91 435 42 40 – Fax: +34 91 576 34 20