menu horizontal
Botón que abre el buscador
ver vídeo
Audio sincronizado con las imágenes de la presentación

Luis Fernández-Galiano

Jacques Herzog and Pierre de Meuron URL:

The British architect Norman Foster, the Dutchman Rem Koolhaas, Jacques Herzog and Pierre de Meuron of Switzerland and Kazuyo Sejima and Ryue Nishizawa of Japan, all of whom have received the Pritzker Prize, are undoubtedly some of the leading figures in contemporary architecture. This series, presented by Luis Fernández-Galiano, an architect and Professor at the Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid, is about their work.

Write a review on this item:
Send a message

© Disclaimer
Fundación Juan March
Castelló, 77 – 28006 MADRID – Spain
+34 91 435 42 40 – Fax: +34 91 576 34 20