menu horizontal
Botón que abre el buscador
Lecture Series

Leading Figures in Twenty-First Century Architecture

18, 20, 25, 27 October 2011
Image of the Lecture

The British architect Norman Foster, the Dutchman Rem Koolhaas, Jacques Herzog and Pierre de Meuron of Switzerland and Kazuyo Sejima and Ryue Nishizawa of Japan, all of whom have received the Pritzker Prize, are undoubtedly some of the leading figures in contemporary architecture. This series, presented by Luis Fernández-Galiano, an architect and Professor at the Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid, is about their work.

Ver vídeo: Protagonistas de la arquitectura del siglo XXI. (I) "Norman Foster"
Fundación Juan March
Castelló, 77 – 28006 MADRID – Spain
+34 91 435 42 40 – Fax: +34 91 576 34 20