Canal March

Brahms' Rapsodia

Miguel Ituarte, piano

Cuatro piezas Op. 109 n°4 "Rapsodia" by Johannes Brahms

Miguel Ituarte performs the last of the Four Pieces Op. 119, by Johannes Brahms, the last collection of pieces for the piano the Hamburg-born composer completed shortly before his death and which constitutes his musical testament.

Go to event page