Canal March

Perón Cano's Study on the name BACH

Ananda Sukarlan, piano

Study nº 20 on the name of BACH by Carlos Perón Cano

The Estudio nº 20, sobre el nombre de BACH, was written by the composer and violinist Carlos Perón Cano (1976) from Madrid. The creator of an extensive catalogue of works, he composed the series 33 estudios para piano, which this piece belongs to, between 2001 and 2004.

Go to event page