Home > 
ver vídeo

Josep Colom, piano

Musical moments

Works by F. Schubert, A. Schönberg, L. van Beethoven, W. A. Mozart, J. Brahms, F. Chopin, and J. S. Bach


In 1828, Leidesdorf published six short pieces by Schubert titled Moments musicaux. In this concert, Josep Colom explores the (sometimes hidden and unexpected) connections between these delicate works and some of Schubert’s earlier and later compositions. A double game of mirrors that blur the limits between past, present and future.

Latest videos

See more
See more