Home > 
ver vídeo


Cuarteto Dalia
Elena Rey, violin; Oleguer Beltran, violin; Anna Puig, viol; Erica Wise, cello

Premieres and Re-premieres 105: Composers Under 35 (VII)

Streichquartett, by Josep Planells (1988)


Josep Planells’ Streichquartett is a work composed in 2016 for the academy the Quatuor Diotima organises in the French town of Noirlac. It is based on a network of rhythmic and timbral motives as well as articulation, which underpin a formal and rhetorical view of musical tempo.

Latest videos

See more
See more