Home > 
ver vídeo

Taller Sonoro (Jesús Sánchez Valladares, flauta; Camilo Irizo, clarinete; Alejandro Tuñón, violín; María del Carmen Coronado, violonchelo y Ignacio Torner, piano)

Composers Sub-35 (II)

Celer Gutiérrez "Aphasia, for clarinet, violín y cello"


This video features the premiere of Aphasia by Celer Gutiérrez. The impossibility of communication, alluded to in the title, is the idea that generates the work. The continuous evolution of two networks of sound, that cover everything from harmonic to rhythmic and well-shaped to diffusive elements, and from compact blocks to disintegration, is indicative of the compositional style, consisting of an endless set of variations.

Latest videos

See more
See more