Home > 
ver vídeo

Carles & Sofia, piano duo

Beethoven’s Symphonies in Chamber Arrangements. Symphony No.4

 Beethoven's Symphonie No. 4 (selection). Four-hand piano arrangement by F. Mockwitz

11/29/2013 - 11/30/2013

Carles & Sofía reflect on the issue of musical arrangements and perform an excerpt from the transcription for piano 4 hands of Beethoven’s Symphony No. 4 made by Friedrich Mockwitz, a contemporary of the composer, in 1813.

Latest videos

See more
See more