Home > 
ver vídeo

Miguel Ituarte

Wagner y su círculo

Cuatro piezas Op. 109 n°4 "Rapsodia" de Johannes Brahms 5:16


Miguel Ituarte performs the last of the Four Pieces Op. 119, by Johannes Brahms, the last collection of pieces for the piano the Hamburg-born composer completed shortly before his death and which constitutes his musical testament.

Latest videos

See more
See more