Home > 
ver vídeo

Miriam Gómez-Morán, piano

Beethoven's Symphonies in chamber arrangements

John Corigliano: Fantasy on an Ostinato


Based on a motive from Beethoven´s Symphony No. 7, the Fantasia on an ostinato is a work combining minimalism and chance. Miriam Gómez-Morán and Luca Chiantore explain the keys to understanding this work as an introduction to the performance given by Gómez-Morán herself.

Latest videos

See more
See more