Home > 
ver vídeo

Daniel Oyarzabal, organ

With the name BACH

Johann Sebastian Bach: "Fugue" from Toccata and Fugue in F major, BWV 540


The organist Daniel Oyarzabal introduces and performs the “Fugue” from Bach’s Toccata and Fugue in F Major BWV 540, a work that has caused some discussion in regard to its date of composition and that assigns an important role to the organ’s pedalboard. On this occasion, the camera shots in the video enable us to appreciate the performer’s virtuosity in the use of both his hands and feet.

Latest videos

See more
See more