Home > 
ver vídeo

Trío Lorca

Schubert: Piano Trio in B flat Major

Franz Schubert: "Allegro moderato", from Trio No. 1 in B flat minor Op. 99 D 898


Franz Schubert composed two complete piano trios. The first of them, D 898, is usually dated 1827, although it was premiered after his death and remained unpublished until 1836. Divided into the standard four movements, it explores remote tonal regions with respect to the main key (a technique often used in Schubert’s works).

Latest videos

See more
See more