Home > 
ver vídeo

Ronald Brautigam, fortepiano

Mozart: integral de las sonatas para piano

“Allegro maestoso” from the Sonata nº 8 in A minor KV 310 by W. A. Mozart


The dramatic tone of this sonata (composed in Paris in 1778) is evident right from the outset. The appoggiaturas of the main theme, combined with the dissonances in the accompaniment, give this movement somewhat tragic overtones, which subsequently turn into an ironic free-and-easy manner.

Latest videos

See more
See more